Get A Quote


Our Team

Meet the people who can help you with all your home, auto, and business insurance needs. We serve customers in Maine and will work to ensure you get the right coverage at the right price. We also provide various insurance services in other states including: Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Iowa, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Montana, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, and West Virginia.

 

 

 Our Team/ Diane M. Champoux, CIC, AAI
President
Diane@champoux-ins.com
 Our Team/ Dick Albert
Senior Vice President
Dick@champoux-ins.com
 Our Team/ Tina Ames
Customer Service
Rogers Agency
Lisbon Falls
Tina@rogers-ins.com
 Our Team/ Michelle Augello
Commercial Lines
Champoux Agency
Lewiston
Michelle@champoux-ins.com
 Our Team/ Jane Belanger, ACSR, CPIW
Commercial Lines
Champoux Agency
Lewiston
Jane@champoux-ins.com
 Our Team/ John Blanchette, CIC
Commercial Lines
Champoux Agency
Lewiston
John@champoux-ins.com
 Our Team/ Lindy Brooks
Rogers Agency
Personal Lines
Lisbon Falls
Lindy@rogers-ins.com
 Our Team/ Jeff Carleton
Personal and Commercial Lines
Champoux Agency
Lewiston
Jeff@champoux-ins.com
 Our Team/ Deborah Connors
Personal Lines
Peoples Agency
Monmouth
dconnors@peoples-ins.com
 Our Team/ Lisa Coughlan, CIC AAI
Commercial Lines
Peoples Agency
Ogunquit
Lisa@peoples-ins.com
 Our Team/ Sandy Craig, CISR, API, CPIW
Commercial Lines
Rogers Agency
Lisbon Falls
Sandy@rogers-ins.com
 Our Team/ Heather Cronin
Commercial Lines
Rogers Agency
Lisbon Falls
Heather@rogers-ins.com
 Our Team/ Brenda Foster
Customer Service
Pinkham Agency
Farmingdale
Bfoster@pinkham-ins.com
 Our Team/ Peter French
Personal and Commercial Lines
Peoples Agency
Ogunquit
Peter@peoples-ins.com
 Our Team/ Pauline Gilbert, CPIW, CISR
Personal Lines
Champoux Agency
Lewiston
Pauline@champoux-ins.com
 Our Team/ Sheena Greenlaw
Personal Lines
Pinkham Agency
Farmingdale
Sheena@pinkham-ins.com
 Our Team/ Jan Haley, CISR
Personal Lines
Champoux Agency
Lewiston
Janice@champoux-ins.com
 Our Team/ Deb Hamilton, CIC
Personal and Commercial Lines
Pinkham Agency
Farmingdale
Deb@pinkham-ins.com
 Our Team/ Lauren Harden
Customer Service
Champoux Agency
Lewiston
Lauren@champoux-ins.com

 Our Team/ Ronald Howe
Personal, Commercial, and Life Lines
Champoux Agency
Lewiston
RHowe@champoux-ins.com
 
 Our Team/ Nicole Lajoie
Personal and Commercial Lines
Champoux Agency
Lewiston
Nicole@champoux-ins.com
 Our Team/ Kacey Lepage
Personal Lines
Champoux Agency
Lewiston
Kacey@champoux-ins.com
 Our Team/ Tim Millett
Commercial Lines
Champoux
Lewiston
Tim@champoux-ins.com
 Our Team/ Jim Mulligan, ARM, CIC, CRM
Commercial Lines
Peoples Agency
Ogunquit
Jim@peoples-ins.com
 Our Team/ Christopher Nagy
Commercial Lines
Champoux Agency
Lewiston
Christopher@champoux-ins.com
 Our Team/ Jonathan Nagy
Personal and Commercial Lines
Peoples Agency
Monmouth
Jonathan@peoples-ins.com
 Our Team/ Michele Nagy
Customer Service
Champoux Agency
Lewiston
Michele@champoux-ins.com
 Our Team/ Stephen Nagy
Personal Lines
Champoux Agency
Lewiston
Stephen@champoux-ins.com
 Our Team/ D Jean Payne, CIC, AAI
Commercial Lines
Champoux Agency
Lewiston
Jean@champoux-ins.com
 Our Team/ Therese Peaslee
Personal Lines
Pinkham Agency
Farmingdale
Therese@pinkham-ins.com
 Our Team/ Anita Penley
Customer Service
Champoux Agency
Lewiston
Anita@champoux-ins.com
 Our Team/ Diane Raychard
Customer Service
Peoples Agency
Ogunquit
draychard@peoples-ins.com
 Our Team/ Chris Reynolds
Customer Service
Champoux Agency
Lewiston
Chris@champoux-ins.com
 Our Team/ Brenda Rogers, IC, AAI, AIS, API, CPIW
Branch Manager
Personal and Commercial Lines
Rogers Agency
Lisbon Falls
Brenda@rogers-ins.com
 Our Team/ Chantal St Laurent
Accounting
Chantal@champoux-ins.com
 Our Team/ Tanya Strout
Commercial Lines
Champoux Agency
Lewiston
Tanya@champoux-ins.com
 Our Team/ Pamela Turnell
Personal Lines
Rodgers Agency
Lisbon Falls
pam@rogers-ins.com